Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Presidents Emeriti

PPGGNY Presidents Emeriti

These men and women are the past presidents of PPGGNY and its antecedents. We remember and give our deepest thanks to these leaders who have given so greatly of their time and talent to make PPGGNY what it is today.

Term President Organization
2017-2019 Marilyn Van Houten, JD  NYU Langone Medical Center
2015-2017 Meryl Cosentino, JD Stony Brook University
2013-2015 Vikki Jones, CFRE Weill Cornell Medicine
2011-2013 Alexandra P. Brovey, JD, LLM NS-LIJ Health System Foundation
2009-2011 John M. Bacon, JD The New York Public Library
2007-2009 Margaret M. Holman Holman Consulting Inc.
2005-2007 William D. Samers, Esq. UJA Federation of New York
2003-2005 Barbara R. Diehl, Esq. American Red Cross
2001-2003 Matthew Holmon Planned Giving Consultant
1999-2001 Wallace Munro The Actors' Fund of America
1998-1999 Gail Chesler The Metropolitan Opera Association
1997-1998 Mohammad Zaidi American Civil Liberties Union
1996-1997 Davida G. Isaacson Myerberg Shain & Associates
1995-1996 Grace H. Timberlake New York University Medical Center
1994-1995 Jan Hesbon American Civil Liberties Union Foundation
1993-1994 Michael W. Anderson Kansas University Endowment Association
1992-1993 Eve Bigelow Baxley U.S. Fund for UNICEF
1991-1992 Sarah Arciszewski Thirteen/WNET
1990-1991 Alan Shapiro New York University
1989-1990 Wayne Mones National Audubon Society
1988-1989 David J. Iommarini The Jewish Guild for the Blind
1987-1988 David C. Koehler New York University
1986-1987 Elisabeth O'Connor Planned Parenthood Federation of America, Inc.
1985-1986 David G. Clough Thirteen/WNET
1984-1985 Joan Birnbaum NY-CT Foundation, United Methodist Church
1983-1984 Elton Renfroe Stevens Institute of Technology
1982-1983 Richard D. Arnold, CFRE Rutgers University Foundation
1981-1982 Leonard G. Clough United Church of Christ
1980-1981 Robert C. Fisher Federation of Protestant Welfare Agencies
1979-1980 Eleanor Mintz New York Hospital - Cornell Medical Center
1978-1979 Peter J. Gallagher The Bethel Homes
1977-1978 Elaine E. Stueber Columbia Teachers College
1976-1977 John J. Lanigan American Lung Association
1974-1976 Edwin E. Steward Memorial Sloan Kettering
1973-1974 Robert L. Van Valer Rockefeller University
1972-1973 Neal G. Raska New York University
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal