Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.
Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
Planned Giving Day NYC - May 25, 2016
5/25/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
April 20, 2016 Morning Seminar, Luncheon & Afternoon Seminar
4/20/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
March 16, 2016 Seminar & Light Breakfast
3/16/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
February 17, 2016 Morning Seminars & Luncheon Presentation
2/17/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
January 20, 2016, Morning Seminar & Light Breakfast
1/20/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
December 16, 2015 Morning Seminar, Luncheon & Afternoon Seminar
12/16/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
MEMBERS ONLY Free Webinar: "Philanthropy in 2016: Meeting the Challenges"
12/10/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:30PM - 2:30PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
November 18 2015 Morning Seminars & Luncheon Seminar
11/18/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
October 13, 2015 Seminar & Networking Reception
10/13/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
PPGGNY Gift Planning Awards Luncheon
9/16/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
Board Retreat
6/10/2015
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
“Start with Donors’ Dreams” "Reach Campaign Goals" & “Estate Plans Gone Wrong—A View from the Bench"
4/15/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal