Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.
Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
April 23, 2020 Morning Webinar
4/23/2020
Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
March 19, 2020 Morning Webinar
3/19/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
February 20, 2020 Morning Seminars and Luncheon Presentation
2/20/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
January 23, 2020 Morning Seminars & Light Breakfast
1/23/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
December 19, 2019 Morning Seminars and Luncheon Presentation
12/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
November 21, 2019 Morning Seminars & Light Breakfast
11/21/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
October 24, 2019 Awards Luncheon
10/24/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: Thursday, October 24, 2019
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
September 19, 2019 Morning Seminars and Luncheon
9/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00AM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Planned Giving Day NYC - May 9, 2019
5/9/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
March 19, 2019 Morning Seminars & Light Breakfast
3/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
February 13, 2019 Morning Seminars and Luncheon Presentation
2/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
January 16, 2019 Morning Seminars & Light Breakfast
1/16/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
December 12, 2018 Morning Seminars and Luncheon
12/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal