Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.
Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
April 18, 2018 Morning Seminars and Luncheon
4/18/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
February 21, 2018 Seminar & Light Breakfast
2/21/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
January 17, 2018 Morning Seminars and Luncheon
1/17/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
December 13, 2017 Morning Seminars and Luncheon
12/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
November 28, 2017 Members Networking and Presentation
11/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
November 15, 2017 Seminar & Light Breakfast
11/15/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
October 18, 2017 Awards Luncheon
10/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
September 13, 2017 Morning Seminars and Luncheon
9/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Board of Directors Retreat - June 13, 2017
6/13/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
April 19, 2017 Morning Seminars and Luncheon Presentation
4/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
February 15, 2017 Morning Seminars and Luncheon Presentation
2/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
January 18, 2017 Luncheon & Panel Discussion
1/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
December 14, 2016 Gift Planning Morning and Luncheon Seminar with Jonathan Tidd, Esq.
12/14/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
November 16, 2016 Afternoon Seminar and Networking Reception with David J. Spacht, Esq
11/16/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal