Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.
Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Board of Directors Retreat - June 13, 2017
6/13/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
April 19, 2017 Morning Seminars and Luncheon Presentation
4/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
February 15, 2017 Morning Seminars and Luncheon Presentation
2/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
January 18, 2017 Luncheon & Panel Discussion
1/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
December 14, 2016 Gift Planning Morning and Luncheon Seminar with Jonathan Tidd, Esq.
12/14/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
November 16, 2016 Afternoon Seminar and Networking Reception with David J. Spacht, Esq
11/16/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
October 26th, 2016 Luncheon Presentation with Victoria B. Bjorklund
10/26/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
September 28, 2016 Morning Seminar and Luncheon Presentation
9/28/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
Board of Directors Retreat - June 22, 2016
6/22/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
Planned Giving Day NYC - May 25, 2016
5/25/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
April 20, 2016 Morning Seminar, Luncheon & Afternoon Seminar
4/20/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
March 16, 2016 Seminar & Light Breakfast
3/16/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
February 17, 2016 Morning Seminars & Luncheon Presentation
2/17/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
January 20, 2016, Morning Seminar & Light Breakfast
1/20/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal